Team members for Beacon Church can click here to visit the BeaconChurchFamily.com website.
Kelly Belluomo
Newcomer Coordinator
Family: I am married to Conrad and have 3 daughters and one son. How long have you lived in ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x709
Email: Kelly@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Anne Betz
Care Team Coordinator
Family: My husband, John, and I have two sons and a daughter. We have been blessed with three ... view details
Office Phone: (516)620-5106 ext. 717
Email: Care@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Christopher Coats
Associate Pastor, Creative Arts
How long have you lived in New York? "I grew up in California. I moved to Manhattan ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x707
Email: Chris@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Megan Gomez
Kidz Quest Coordinator
Family: "I've been married to Eddie since 1991. Our children are Evan (age ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x713
Email: Megan@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Cheryl Kelly
Community Care Liaison
Family: I have five boys: Robert, my husband; my sons Joel, Logan , and Vaughn; and Barley (my ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x712
Email: Cheryl@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Robert Kelly
Lead Pastor
How long have you lived in New York? "I've lived here since 1999, but I grew up ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x706
Email: Robert@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Christine Kwarren
Kidz Quest Coordinator
How long have you lived in New York? "I have lived in NY my whole life, moving from ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x714
Email: Christine@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Lindsey Nauta
Compassion Ministry Coordinator
Education: Bachelor degree in Studio Art and Business from the University of Arizona How do ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x716
Email: Lindsey@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Trevor Nauta
Pastor of Discipleship
Education: Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology from Wheaton College in 2009 focusing on Cultural ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x711
Email: Trevor@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Alison Orme
Volunteer Coordinator
How long have you lived in NY? I’m born and raised on Long Island. I once escaped LIE ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x715
Email: Alison@BeaconChurchOnline.com

Dawn Wang
Outreach Coordinator
How long have you lived in New York? "I came to New York to go to College in 1993 ... view details
Office Phone: 516.620.5106 x710
Email: Dawn@BeaconChurchOnline.com